董事及高層管理人員之履歷

董事

  1. 執行董事

    周昊先生,41歲,自2021年12月16日起出任本公司執行董事、董事長和提名委員會主席和成員。周先生畢業於 中華人民共和國(「中國」)中山大學嶺南學院國際商務系,並持有中山大學經濟學學士(國際經濟與貿易專業)和 經濟學碩士學位(金融學專業)。彼於2003至2005年任職於上海浦東發展銀行廣州分行,並於2005至2018年期 間於廣東省人民政府國有資產監督管理委員會任職不同崗位,彼於2018年加入本公司的最終控股股東 — 廣東南 粵集團有限公司(「南粵集團」)並先後出任投資發展部、資本運營部副部長、部長,此外,周先生曾出任南粵集團 的附屬公司 — 廣東南粵資本投資有限公司執行董事和總經理,以及廣東南粵健康科技有限公司董事長等職務。周 先生現為澳門華人銀行監事會主席。

    孫軍先生,48歲,於2010年2 月5 日獲委任為本公司執行董事及董事總經理。彼為中國經濟師,畢業於西安公路 學院(現稱長安大學)並獲工程機械與起重運輸學士學位。孫先生由2002年11月至2003年8 月期間於粵海控股集 團有限公司(「香港粵海」)若干公司任職,彼其後自2003年9 月起在本公司及本公司的附屬公司工作,並擔任多 個職務,其中包括分別由2004年3 月至2005年12月、2007年7 月至2010年2 月及2016年2 月至2019年9 月出 任本公司助理總經理、副總經理及董事長職務。孫先生現亦為本公司若干全資附屬公司的董事,包括徐州南海皮 廠有限公司、粵海制革(徐州)有限公司和徐州港威皮革有限公司。

    非執行董事

    黄俊峰先生,41歲,自2021年12月23日起出任本公司非執行董事之職。黃先生畢業於中國海軍工程大學,持有 計算機科學與技術學士學位,以及中國人民大學公共管理碩士學位。彼由2001年7 月至2020年11月期間於中國 珠海出入境邊防檢查總站工作,曾任該站技術處副處長和青茂邊檢站副站長。黃先生現任本公司的直接控股股東 — 南粵(集團)有限公司經營管理部(法律事務部)部長。

    曠虎先生,44歲,於2016年2 月26日獲委任為本公司非執行董事,彼於2019年9 月至2021年12月期間出任本 公司董事長、執行董事以及提名委員會主席。曠先生於中國北京師範大學國際經濟與貿易專業本科畢業,並持有 中國中山大學世界經濟專業碩士學位和財政學博士學位。曠先生於2003年7 月加入廣東粵海控股集團有限公司 (「粵海控股」)戰略發展部工作,並於2012年11月至2015年6 月期間獲委任為粵海控股和香港粵海戰略發展部 副總經理,彼自2015年7 月至2019年8 月期間出任粵海控股和香港粵海運營管理部總經理,並於2019年9 月至 2021年12月期間出任副財務總監。曠先生自2022年2 月28日起出任粵海置地控股有限公司執行董事及董事會副 主席。彼現亦擔任本公司的全資附屬公司徐州南海皮廠有限公司、粵海制革(徐州)有限公司和徐州港威皮革有限 公司董事長之職。

    獨立非執行董事

    楊萬里先生銅紫荊星章,太平紳士,62歲,於2020年8 月14日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事,彼亦為本公司審核 委員會、薪酬委員會和提名委員會成員。楊先生於建築材料行業擁有豐富經驗,彼為環氧樹脂塗層鋼筋行業標準 《JG3042-1997》的起草人和編委之一,該類鋼材普遍用於建築工程和基建,例如:橋樑和鐵路軌。楊先生積極參 與中國和香港的公職服務,現時擔任中華海外聯誼會理事、香港友好協進會會員、香港孔教學院常務副院長、香 港紅十字會耆英事務協調委員會副主席等社會公職。

    梁聯昌先生,54歲,於2020年8 月14日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事,彼亦為本公司薪酬委員會主席以及審 核委員會和提名委員會成員。梁先生於英國萊斯特大學經濟學一級榮譽畢業,持有英國牛津大學經濟學碩士學 位,彼為特許金融分析師和香港金融分析師學會會員,以及擁有投資分析和投資組合管理文憑。梁先生於不同國 際金融機構從事基金績效、投資風險、全球投資表現標準合規性和客戶報告等工作,擁有20多年的相關工作經驗。

    楊格先生,38歲,於2020年8 月14日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事,彼亦為本公司審核委員會主席以及薪酬 委員會和提名委員會成員。楊先生持有蘭州交通大學管理學學士學位,彼為中國執業註冊會計師,擁有逾15年的 會計師事務所工作經驗,現為眾華會計師事務所(特殊普通合夥)廣東分所執行所長及主任會計師。楊先生現擔任 瀚藍環境股份有限公司(股票代碼:600323.SH)、廣東伊之密精密機械股份有限公司(300415.SZ)及聯動科技股 份有限公司之獨立董事。

Biographical Details of Directors and Senior Management

  1. EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

    Mr. Zhou Hao, aged 41, was appointed an Executive Director, the Chairman of the Board and the chairman and a member of the nomination committee of the Company with effect from 16 December 2021. Mr. Zhou graduated from the Department of International Commerce of Lingnan College, Sun Yat-sen University, the People’s Republic of China (the “PRC”) and held a Bachelor degree in Economics (International Economic and Trading Discipline) and a Master’s degree in Economics (Financial Discipline) conferred by Sun Yat-Sen University. He worked for the Guangzhou Branch of Shanghai Pudong Development Bank from 2003 to 2005, and served in various positions in 廣東省人民政府國有資產監督管理委員會 (State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Guangdong Provincial People’s Government*) from 2005 to 2018. He joined 廣東南粵集團有限公司 (Guangdong Nam Yue Group Corporation Limited*) (“Nam Yue Group”), the ultimate controlling shareholder of the Company, in 2018 and served as Deputy Head and Head of the Investment and Development Department as well as the Capital Operation Department. In addition, Mr. Zhou acted as an executive director and general manager of 廣東 南粵資本投資有限公司 (Guangdong Nam Yue Capital Investment Limited*) and Chairman of 廣東南粵健康科技有 限公司 (Guangdong Nam Yue Health Technology Limited*), both companies are subsidiaries of Nam Yue Group. Currently, Mr. Zhou is the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Macau Chinese Bank.

    Mr. Sun Jun, aged 48, was appointed an Executive Director and the Managing Director of the Company on 5 February 2010. He is an economist in the PRC. He graduated from 西安公路學院 (Xian Highway College*) (now known as 長安大學 (Chang’an University*)) and obtained a bachelor’s degree in 工程機械與起重運輸 (Mechanical Engineering and Lifting Transportation Program*). Mr. Sun worked with certain companies of GDH Limited (“GDH”) from November 2002 to August 2003. He then worked with the Company and its subsidiaries in September 2003 and was appointed to certain posts, including, inter alia, acting as assistant general manager, deputy general manager and Chairman of the Company from March 2004 to December 2005, from July 2007 to February 2010 and from February 2016 to September 2019, respectively. Mr. Sun also acts as a director of certain wholly-owned subsidiaries of the Company, including 徐州南海皮廠有限公司 (Xuzhou Nanhai Leather Factory Co., Ltd.*), 粵海制 革(徐州)有限公司 (Guangdong Tannery (Xuzhou) Limited*) and 徐州港威皮革有限公司 (Xuzhou Gangwei Leather Co., Ltd.*).

    NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

    Mr. Huang Junfeng, aged 41, was appointed a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 23 December 2021. Mr. Huang graduated from the Naval University of Engineering of the PRC with a bachelor’s degree in computer science and technology, and holds a master’s degree in public administration from the Renmin University of China. From July 2001 to November 2020, he worked at the Immigration Inspection Station in Zhuhai, the PRC, and served as deputy director of the technical department of the station. He also served as deputy director of the Qingmao Immigration Inspection Station. Mr. Huang is currently the Head of the Operation and Management Department (Legal Affairs Department) of 南粵(集團)有限公司 (Nam Yue (Group) Company Limited*), the immediate controlling shareholder of the Company.

    Mr. Kuang Hu, aged 44, was appointed a Non-Executive Director of the Company on 26 February 2016. He was appointed as Chairman, an Executive Director and the chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Company for the period from September 2019 to December 2021. Mr. Kuang graduated from the Department of International Economics and Trading of Beijing Normal University, the PRC. He obtained a Master’s degree in World Economics and a Doctoral degree in Finance from Sun Yat-sen University, the PRC. In July 2003, Mr. Kuang joined 廣東粵海控股集團有限公司 (Guangdong Holdings Limited*) (“Guangdong Holdings”) and worked in the Strategic Development Department. From November 2012 to June 2015, he was appointed deputy general manager of the Strategic Development Department of both Guangdong Holdings and GDH. He was appointed general manager of the Operation Department of Guangdong Holdings and GDH for the period from July 2015 to August 2019; and acted as deputy chief financial officer during the period from September 2019 to December 2021. He has been the Executive Director and Vice Chairman of the Board of Guangdong Land Holdings Limited since 28 February 2022. He also acts as the chairman of 徐州南海皮廠有限公司 (Xuzhou Nanhai Leather Factory Co., Ltd.*), 粵海制 革(徐州)有限公司 (Guangdong Tannery (Xuzhou) Limited*) and 徐州港威皮革有限公司 (Xuzhou Gangwei Leather Co., Ltd.*), which are wholly-owned subsidiaries of the Company.

    INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

    Mr. Yeung Man Lee BBS, JP, aged 62, was appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 14 August 2020. He is also a member of each of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Yeung has extensive experience in the building materials industry. He is one of the drafters and a member of the editorial board of the industry standard of “Epoxy Resin-coated Steel Bars” industry standard (JG3042-1997). This type of steel bar is widely used in construction industry and infrastructure such as bridge sand railroads. Mr. Yeung is actively involved in community services in both China and Hong Kong. He is currently serving as a director of the China Overseas Friendship Association, a member of Friends of Hong Kong Association, the executive vice president of The Confucius Academy, Hong Kong, and vice chairperson of Elderly Volunteers Coordination Committee of the Hong Kong Red Cross.

    Mr. Leung Luen Cheong, aged 54, was appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 14 August 2020. He is also the chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Leung graduated from the University of Leicester with first class-honours and holds a Master’s degree in Economics from the University of Oxford. He is a Chartered Financial Analyst, a member of The Hong Kong Society of Financial Analysts and also holds the Diploma in Investment Analysis and Portfolio Management. Mr. Leung worked for various international financial institutions and has over 20 years working experience in fund performance, investment risk, global investment performance standards and client reporting.

    Mr. Yang Ge, aged 38, was appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 14 August 2020. He is also the chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of each of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Yang obtained the Bachelor’s degree in Management from Lanzhou Jiaotong University. He is a Certified Public Accountant in the PRC and has over 15 years working experience in accounting firms. He is the Executive Director and Chief Accountant of the Guangdong branch of Zhonghua Certified Public Accountants LLP. Mr. Yang is currently the independent director of Grandblue Environment Co., Ltd. (stock code: 600323.SH), Guangdong Yizumi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. (stock code: 300415.SZ) and PowerTECH Co., Ltd.